My HTML and CSS Journey

My HTML and CSS Journey

Hey everyone, today I would like to share with you my HTML & CSS Journey at Learn Code Online ineuron.ai BootCamp on Full stack JavaScript

so far I have learned new things as well as understand better thongs I already know.


Things I learned

  1. CSS Position
  2. CSS Selector
  3. flexbox
  4. SVG and many more...

completed CSS challenge


What I have built?

Till now I have completed 15 projects and My portfolio

My portfolio:- Link it's not the final part I am actively working on it and soon make it better

Project_01:- Link

Project_02:- Link

Project_03:- Link

Project_04:- Link

Project_05:- Link

Project_06:- Link

Project_07:- Link

Project_08:- Link

Project_09:- Link

Project_10:- Link

Project_11:- Link

Project_12:- Link

Project_13:- Link

Project_14:- Link

Project_15:- Link


and the best part is, it's just started I am super excited about the things I am going to learn in the upcoming class.

Edit:- working on making all the project responsive